Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Chesterfield Community Band

Home

2003 Season

Thursday, Sep. 4, 2003
7:00 - 8:30 p.m.
Morningside Retirement Community
 
 
Saturday, Sep. 13, 2003
11:45 - 1:15 p.m.
ChesterFest
 
 
Sunday, Sep. 21, 2003
3:00 - 4:30 p.m.
Eppington

Monday, Mar. 31, 2003
7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
McGuire Hospital
 
 
Sunday, Jun. 29, 2003
1:00 - 2:30 p.m.
Central Baptist Church
  
 
Monday, Jul. 21, 2003
6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Musical Mondays at Maymont
 

Monday, Nov. 24, 2003
7:00 - 8:30 p.m.
Millwood School
 
 
Monday, Dec. 1, 2003
7:30 - 9:00 p.m.
Brandermill Church
 
 
Monday, Dec. 15, 2003
7:00 - 8:30 p.m.
Lucy Corr Retirement Community
 
 
Sunday, Dec. 22, 2003
2:30 - 4:00 p.m.
Imperial Plaza