Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Chesterfield Community Band

Home

2005 Season

admission.jpg

Sunday, July 3
1:30 - 2:30 p.m.
Central Baptist Church

Click here for directions to Central Baptist Church

Monday, July 25
6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Musical Mondays at Maymont

Click here for directions to Maymont

Monday, August 22
7:30 - 9:00 p.m.
Brandermill Woods Retirement Center

Click here for directions to Brandermill Woods

Saturday, September 10
11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
ChesterFest

Click here for directions to Chester Village Green

Monday, March 28
7:00 - 8:30 p.m.
Brandermill Church

Click here for directions to Brandermill Church.

Monday, April 11
7:30 - 9:00 p.m.
Midlothian Middle School

Click here for directions to Midlothian Middle School.

Monday, June 13
6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Robious Sports and Fitness

Click here for directions to Robious Sports and Fitness

Saturday, October 1
1:30 - 3:00 p.m.
Colonial Heritage Days at Eppington

Click here for directions to Eppington

Monday, December 12, 2005
7:30 - 9:00 p.m.
Lucy Corr Village
Holiday Concert

Click here for directions to Lucy Corr Village.

Monday, December 19, 2005
6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Brandermill Church
Holiday Concert

Click here for directions to Brandermill Church.

Prospective members are welcome to learn more about us by attending an event.